About Us

Show Committee

Joanne McPheely
Margaret Collinson
Michelle Everett
Karen Hague
Mark Honeyman

The Show Committee would like to thank all our volunteers, sponsors and prize donators as without these, the show would not be able to be staged each year.


Show Judges

Section A - Fruit and Vegetables: Mr D. Mitchell

Section B - Flowers and Plants: Mr R. Watson

Section C - Home Made Produce: Ms J. McManus

Section D - Arts and Crafts: Ms D. Hetherington

Section E - Photography: Mr G Padgett

Section F - Juniors: Mrs L Snowden



Community Coffee Morning Group
Peter Duffy Ltd
Silcoates School
Wrenthorpe Environmental Society
Wrenthorpe Ladies Group


Prize Donations

Carr Gate Garden Centre
Kashmiri Aroma
KCOM Group
Royal Spice
The New Wheel
Walkers Bulbs
Wrenthorpe Sports & Social Club

linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram